Contact Us

Connect with our staff and supportive volunteers to ask questions,
submit feedback, or request assistance.

How can we help?

Send an email to the primary administration email, which is monitored by our directors and webmaster.

Or refer to our staff directory below to contact an individual team member.

Board of Directors

Lloyd fickett, chairman
reishin denise leong, secretary
Zengan gary zaremba, treasurer
vicara mary connelly roshi
daien hifu george burch Roshi
bussho martin boroson